Heritage Days Board Members

  • Travis McColley, Chair
  • Ed Little, Vice-Chair
  • Kevin Hildebrandt, Treasurer
  • Kelly Huff, Director of Communications
  • Brian Anderson, Board Member, Entertainment and Food Vendor Coordinator
  • Laura McColley, Board Member, Parade Coordinator
  • Sue Jensen, Board Member
  • Paul Peanasky, Historian
  • Kari Casper, Board Member, Craft Fair Coordinator, email:  karicasper30@aol.com or (507) 838-5748 Cell
  • Brian Coleman, Board Member
  • Troy Temple, Board Member
  • Casie Steeves, Board Member


Special Thanks to Our Pillar Sponsors

The State Bank of Faribault // City of Faribault // Clearsite Creative // Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism